Submissions to the Infrastructure Contributions Review

A, B

Australasian Railway Association

Australian Library and Information Association

Bayside Council

Better Planning Network

Blacktown City Council  (Document B)

Blue Mountains Council

Business NSW

C, E

Camden Council

Campbelltown Council

Canterbury Bankstown Council

Cessnock City Council

City of Canada Bay

City of Newcastle Council

City of Ryde Council (Document B)

City of Sydney

City West Housing

Community Housing Industry Association

Evans Head Memorial Aerodrome Committee Inc.

G, H

GLN Planning

Goulburn Mulwaree Council

Gunnedah Shire Council

Henry Halloran Trust, The University of Sydney

Hornsby Shire Council

Housing Industry Association

I, J, L

Independent Pricing and Regulatory Tribunal

Individual 1

Individual 2

Individual 3

Individual 4

Individual 5

Individual 6

Inner West Council

J Group

Law Society of NSW

Local Government NSW

M, N

MidCoast Council

Mining & Energy Related Council NSW

North Sydney Council

Northern Beaches Council

Northern Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils


NSW Famers

NSW Minerals Council

NSW Public Libraries of NSW

NSW Revenue Professionals

NSW Vice Chancellors’ Committee

O, P, Q

Office of Jamie Parker, Member for Balmain

Parramatta Council (Appendix A) (Appendix B) (Appendix C)  (Appendix D)

Penrith City Council

Planning Institute of Australia

Port Stephens Council

Property Council of Australia

Prosper Australia (Document B)

Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council

R, S

Rawson Communities

Regional Cities New South Wales (Document B) (Document C) (Document D)

SGS Economics & Planning

Shellharbour City Council

Shoalhaven City Council

Southern Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils

State Library of NSW

Sutherland Shire Council (Document B) (Document C)

T, U

The Association of Independent Schools of NSW

The Hills Shire Council

Urban Development Institute of Australia

Urban Taskforce of Australia


Walker Corporation

Water Services Association of Australia

Waverley Council

Western Sydney Planning Partnership

Western Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils

Wollondilly Shire Council

Wollongong City Council